DJI_0621.JPG

CONTACT US

KEY PERSONNEL

Dean Felhaber, President

Cellular: 613-639-3743 dean@benhokum.com

Brenda McCormack, Office Manager

brenda@benhokum.com

Christine Recoskie, Payroll and AP Clerk

christine@benhokum.com

Gerald Ellis, Log Buyer

Cellular: 613-639-0113 | gerald@benhokum.com

Colin Mackinnon, Crown Wood Supervisor

colin@benhokum.com

Luc Moreau, Plant Manager

Cellular: 249-360-2979 lucm@benhokum.com

Mike Kuehl, Shipping Department Manager

Office: 613-757-2001 Cellular: 613-281-1136

mikekuehl@benhokum.com

SALES CONTACTS

White Pine Sales (Air-Dried)

Karl Seger, Falcon Lumber Limited

Phone: 1-800-388-2694 ext.233

karlseger@falconlumber.com

Red Pine Sales, Chips/Sawdust/Bark, Pulp

Dean Felhaber, Ben Hokum & Son Limited

Phone: 613-757-2399 dean@benhokum.com

Industrial Grade Lumber

Steve Blackadder, Falcon Lumber Limited

Phone: 1-800-388-2694 ext.230

blackadder@falconlumber.com

Log Buying

Gerald Ellis, Ben Hokum & Son Limited

Phone: 613-639-0113 | gerald@benhokum.com

Pembroke Division General Manager

Marcel Belair, Ben Hokum & Son Pembroke Division

Phone: 613-504-2501 marcel@benhokum.com

MILL HOURS

Mill Loading and Unloading Hours:

Monday - Thursday   6:30am-4:30pm

Friday   6:30am-12:00pm

Saturday - Sunday   Closed

NORTH AMERICAN
SAWMILLS MACHINERY

Machinery, steel sales, machining, and welding services.

Cheryl Glofcheskie, Administrator
Office: 613-757-2954
cg-nasm@bellnet.ca